Ever dreamed of driving America’s Sports Car? How about on a race track? Now you can at NCM Motorsports Park! Get behind the wheel of a 2017 Corvette Stingray Z51 for laps around our 3.15 mile road course, built for speed! Our Corvette Experience gives you a combination of classroom instruction and in-car instruction.

Corvette Experience
$599
Three 20-minute on-track sessions and three classroom sessions (alternating)

The Corvette Experience is open to the public and available for private events. Call ahead to schedule at 270-777-4509.

Corvette Touring
$199
Drive our Corvette on track with a lead and follow car for four laps.

Corvette Experience Date AM Sessions Available PM Sessions Available
Saturday- August 19, 2017 4 1
Sunday- August 20, 2017 1 0
Wednesday- August 30, 2017 0 4
Monday- September 4, 2017 4 4
Saturday- October 21, 2017 3 2
 Sunday- October 22, 2017 4 3
 Friday- November 3, 2017 4 4
 Sunday- November 12, 2017 4 4
 Friday- December 1, 2017 4 4
 Friday- December 15, 2017 4 4