Corvette Experience


Ever dreamed of driving America’s Sports Car? How about on a race track? Now you can at NCM Motorsports Park! Get behind the wheel of a 2017 Corvette Stingray Z51 for laps around our 3.15 mile road course, built for speed! Our Corvette Experience gives you a combination of classroom instruction and in-car instruction. You must be 18 years or older to participate with a valid driver’s license. Participants must sign a Vehicle Damage Policy and Indemnity Agreement.

Corvette Touring
$199
Drive our Corvette on track with a lead and follow car for four laps. Reservations are highly recommended. These are available on weekdays when the track is not in use. Call ahead to schedule at 270-777-4509. Gift cards available!

Corvette Experience
$599
Three 20-minute on-track sessions and three classroom sessions (alternating). The Corvette Experience includes lunch and a guided VIP tour of the National Corvette Museum.

The Corvette Experience is open to the public and available for private events. Call ahead to schedule at 270-777-4509. Don’t see a spot remaining on the date you are available? Give us a call, and we will add additional sessions to that date. Gift cards available!

Corvette Experience Date 1st Session @ 10:00AM
(Spots Remaining)
2nd Session @ 1:00PM
(Spots Remaining)
Sunday- March 11, 2018 4 4
Saturday- March 31, 2018 0 0
Friday- April 27, 2018 0 3
Friday- May 4, 2018 4 4
Friday- June 1, 2018 1 3
Friday- June 29, 2018 2 4
Friday- July 13, 2018 4 4
Friday- July 27, 2018 4 4
Friday- August 10, 2018 4 4
Friday- August 31, 2018 4 4
Sunday- September 9, 2018 4 4
Friday- October 19, 2018 4 4