Corvette Experience


Ever dreamed of driving America’s Sports Car? How about on a race track? Now you can at NCM Motorsports Park! Get behind the wheel of a Corvette Stingray Z51 for laps around our 3.15 mile road course, built for speed! Our Corvette Experience gives you a combination of classroom instruction and hands-on practice on the track. You must be 18 years or older to participate with a valid driver’s license. Participants must sign a Vehicle Damage Policy and Indemnity Agreement.

Corvette Experience
$599
Three 20-minute on-track sessions and three classroom sessions (alternating). The Corvette Experience includes lunch and a guided VIP tour of the National Corvette Museum.

The Corvette Experience is open to the public and available for private events. Call ahead to schedule at 270-777-4509. Don’t see a spot remaining on the date you are available? Give us a call, and we will add additional sessions to that date. Gift cards available!

Corvette Experience Date Spots Available
Saturday- March 9, 2019 12
Friday- April 19, 2019 15
Thursday- April 25, 2019 16
Friday- May 3, 2019 15
Saturday- May 11, 2019 16
Friday- May 31, 2019 16
Monday- June 10, 2019 16
Friday- June 28, 2019 16
Friday- July 5, 2019 16
Friday- July 12, 2019 16
Friday- July 26, 2019 16
Friday- August 9, 2019 16
Friday- August 23, 2019 16
Monday- August 26, 2019 16
Sunday- September 8, 2019 16
Friday- September 20, 2019 16
Friday- October 18, 2019 16
Friday- November 1, 2019 16
Saturday- November 23, 2019 16

Call 270-777-4509 to book!