Corvette Experience


Corvette Experience

Ever dreamed of driving America’s Sports Car? How about on a race track? Get behind the wheel of a C8 Corvette Stingray Z51 for laps around our 3.2-miles, 23-turns road course, built for speed! The Corvette Experience gives you a combination of classroom instruction and hands-on practice on the track in a lead/follow format. It also includes lunch and a guided VIP tour of the National Corvette Museum.

We provide a helmet for the participant and require long pants and close-toed shoes. You must be 18 years or older to participate with a valid driver’s license. Participants must sign a Vehicle Damage Policy and Indemnity Agreement.

Fee: $799

To book online, click on the button below. To book over the phone, call 270.777.4509.

Upcoming Dates

Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020