fbpx

Driving Club


Become a member of the Driving Club at NCM Motorsports Park, and benefit from the exclusive use of what has quickly become a modern legendary road course in North America. Whether that be driving your sports, classic or high-performance car, all makes and models of cars are welcome! Drive for 8-minutes, or 8-hours in a day – the choice is up to you! No RSVP is required for Driving Club days, simply present your Member ID Card upon arrival.

In addition to the exclusive Driving Club days, becoming a member of the Driving Club will offer socials for the entire family to enjoy! Socials will be in conjunction with Driving Club days and will offer members the opportunity to gather and share in fellowship.

To apply for membership, click on the 3 buttons below. Complete the “Membership Application”. Sign off on both the “Driving Club Bylaws & Rules” and the “NCM Motorsports Park Policies & Procedures” documents.

Email completed documents to justin@motorsportspark.org, call 270.777.4509 or mail to:
505 Kimberlee A. Fast Drive
Attn: Driving Club
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Membership Type / Fee

Individual*
*Spouse and unmarried children under the age of 26 may use the Driving Club benefits to the same extent as the member is entitled to use such Driving Club benefits. The member is responsible for the conduct and indebtedness incurred by the member’s family and guests.
One-Time Initiation Fee: $3,500*
*Waived if long-term garage tenant.
Annual Fee: $3,500

Corporate / Group*
*Includes up to 4 individuals.
One-Time Initiation Fee: $10,000
Annual Fee: $7,000

Monthly payment plans available for annual fees.

Membership Benefits

Individual
32 Member-Only Driving Days
Access to New Driver Coaching*
*Private Coaching with resident Pro-Driver Andy Pilgrim available for additional fee.
Access to Member-Only Hospitality Area
Access to Member-Only Facebook Group
Access to Member-Only eNewsletter
Access to Member-Only Socials
On-Site Concierge Maintenance Available for Additional Fee(s)*
*Oil change, tire mounting, etc.
3 Guest Driver Passes Per Year*
*Additional Guest(s) may pay $350 per day.
10 Karting Passes Per Year
Discount on Insurance through NCM Insurance Agency

Corporate / Group
32 Member-Only Driving Days
Access to New Driver Coaching*
*Private Coaching with resident Pro-Driver Andy Pilgrim available for additional fee.
Access to Member-Only Hospitality Area
Access to Member-Only Facebook Group
Access to Member-Only eNewsletter
Access to Member-Only Socials
On-Site Concierge Maintenance Available for Additional Fee(s)*
*Oil change, tire mounting, etc.
4 Guest Driver Passes Per Year*
*Additional Guest(s) may pay $350 per day.
Discount on Insurance through NCM Insurance Agency
Listing on Website Linked to Business
Display Plaque for Your Business
Discount on Facility Rental Meeting Space

2020 Driving Club Days

Sunday, March 8
Monday, March 16
Monday, March 30
Monday, April 6
Sunday, April 12
Wednesday, April 15
Monday, April 27
Friday, May 1
Monday, May 11
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 29
Monday, June 8
Monday, June 15
Friday, June 26
Wednesday, July 1
Saturday, July 4

Friday, July 17
Wednesday, July 22
Monday, July 27
Sunday, August 2
Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 22
Friday, August 28
Wednesday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Sunday, September 13
Monday, September 28
Friday, October 2
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 19
Friday, October 30
Sunday, November 15

Driving Club days are locked in quarterly and may be subject to change. Additional dates may be added with advance notice. Driving Club days are rain or shine.